lunedì 1 settembre 2025

Vacation with Simo pt.3 (Midsummer Day, Another Fuwa Date & Beach Day)

 

...I love how the hello deco is super happy and genki while I look like this: 

But today I got back to work so who could blame me w
I tried to dress up cute to cheer myself up but it didn't work, so now I'm trying blogging XD
I still have to finish blogging about my vacation with Simo ;;
But first here's today's co*de btw XD



Top: INGNI - Pants: Rosebud - Acce, sandals: thrifted - Sunglasses: Rady

Ok now onto the update XD 

So today I wanted to talk about midsummer day (15th of August), which is a national holiday here in Italy XD

Me & Simo decided to celebrate it with sushi & beach date!

Top: Lip Service - Shorts: Garula - Necklace: Fossil - Bracelets: thrifted

We went at Kyoto Sushi for lunch
More gyoza lol
Grilled beef with teriyaki
Salmon and cream cheese rolls
More grilled chicken lol
Sashimi, onigiri, tempura

Some sort of sushi cake Simo ordered XD
Flambè salmon rolls with spicy sauce

And sweet bunny buns XD

 
 
After lunch we headed to the beach


My bikini for that day:


The water was super clear and cold!


We only had time for a quick bath and some tanning then this happened...
OF COURSE a big storm was approaching 8D we quickly grabbed our stuff and headed out right before it started pouring like crazy
We went back home, dried up and just chilled until it stopped raining



By 9PM it had stopped raining so me & Simo went out for drinks

Those were called “Gorillaz” (the red one) and “Guns’n’Roses” (the dark one) 🤣
We watched a hip hop live and drunk
It was a nice relaxing day (except for the rain), I really liked it and I hope it can become some sort of tradition between me and Simo XD
Last co*de for drinks:

Top: Cecil McBee - Shorts: Garula - Chain: d.i.a - Acce, shoes: thrifted + choker made by me
Yes I’ve used a chain from one of my d.i.a belts to decorate the shorts w
Orange makeup with Chanel lipgloss, my usual



The day after Simo had to leave and return home for some days
He had a train from Bari around lunch time so we went to the city together for one last breakfast at Fuwa :D

I got the Original again (with matcha cafè latte) while Simo tried the Rocher one (so much choco :O)
We also shared a salmon toast cuz while chatting it became almost lunch time w

Everything was extra good :D I really love Fuwa :D

We did one last stroll (searching for more Blue Lock and Arcane stuff for Simo XD)
Lush had a new Sanrio collection!! Too bad I didn't have money ;; I hope they still have those when I go next time, I want the Cinna and Mymelo bath bombs ;;
Then it was time for Simo to leave ;; I was so sad but at least I knew we were gonna see each other again in some days

My co*de for that day:

Setup, bag, belt, hat: d.i.a - Acce: Chrome Hearts, thrifted
Super simple but I was extra tired
While strolling we walked to Sephora and got my free bday gift :D an argan hand cream


And I bought a new mini setting powder from Huda Beauty w I love this setting powder, it's the best one imo
This time I took a more peach-y color and it suits me better, but even the old one (banana pie or something like that) goes nice on my skin color, it's a type of powder that kinda blends with your skin color (you just need to get the right undertone, mines are both yellow colored so even if lighter than my skin color they blend good, while when I tried my bff neutral toned one I looked dead XDDD neutral colors are a big NO for me)
I really recommend it :D 
The day after Simo left I just went to the beach with some other friends



Obviously when Simo leaves the water here gets perfect and clear again w


Camisole: Intimissimi (that I decorated with a Liz Lisa chain w) - Shorts: Tezenis - Necklace: Alba Rosa

Alba Rosa necklace x Lip Service bikini
Hairstyle with braids and simple makeup

And that's all for the first part of my vacation XD now I'm back to work as I said and writing this post made me miss Simo so much ;; I wanna go to the beach with him again! I wanna do fun stuff ç_ç
He's trying to come visit again this month but we still don't know if it's possible (cuz of his work)
But I really hope so ;; I can't possibly wait until november to see him again ;;

Rn the plans for this month are:

  • going to the flea market this saturday w
  • Super Trani on 13th September (probs gonna wear nanchatte seifuku)
  • work (?) as a model/promoter on 14th September (still waiting for confirms but if it works out it'll be great) - if not I'm going at Super Trani again
  • see Simo on 20th (I PRAY FOR THIS)
  • finish my cosplays for Lucca Comics XD

It's not full as past month but it'll be fun :D
I can't wait!!

 

Yours, Natsumin~


domenica 31 agosto 2025

One Piece Lego Event!


Today’s my last day of vacation and the temperature dropped.
CAN YOU AT LEAST WAIT UNTIL I FINISH MY VACATION THANK YOU VERY MUCH
It’s like this every single year, as my vacation finishes the temperature drops
At least it’s sunny 

Anyway
Today I wanted to post about yesterday’s date
I met up with my friends in Bari to attend a OP lego event
Yesterday morning it was super cloudy and the air was already fresh so I dressed up a bit heavier 

Top: Backs - Skirt: Miss Swan - Leggings: Terranova - Acce: thrifted, Chrome Hearts, d.i.a hat

To the event! There was such a long line of people already O.o even if I arrived some minutes before the start of the event
At 11am they started the event and gave the lego sets to everyone! After 10 minutes all sets were gone 🫠 I wanted one for Simo too…
We got our sets, found a spot and began building
And that’s the result!
Isn’t it cute?? It’s a small Gomu Gomu Fruit!

We stayed there a bit chatting with other lego fans then the moment we decided to leave it started raining like crazy…
The wind was so strong that the umbrella of one of my friends closed backwards 😂 she tried putting her hoodie on then but the wind slapped it in her face wtf 🤣🤣🤣
Nericchi tried to free her but the wind kept blowing that damn hood in her face 🤣🤣🤣

We decided to hide at BK and have lunch waiting for the rain to stop
I had a coupon for King JR and me and Nericchi splitted it for the Naruto gadgets www
She had her surprise (a Sakura figurine) and I got mine (icecream XD)

Then after a while everyone had to go so I went back home
OBVIOUSLY THIS WAS THE WEATHER ONCE I REACHED MY CITY
Are u kidding meeeeeeee

It was hot again x_x the walk from the train station to my house (around 7 minutes by foot) KILLED ME I needed a shower

How the fuck is possible such a temperature difference between two cities an hour far away from each other???

I had to change before leaving my house again so second fit

Top, chain: d.i.a - Shorts: Elisabetta Franchi - Boots: Michael Kors - Necklace: Chrome Hearts - Bag and other accessories is thrifted
I really liked my hair ngl

Better pics of my makeup:


Me and some friends were supposed to go out for drinks but this was the view when we were about to leave:

I can’t fcking believe it XDDD

In the end we stayed at my place drinking and watching stuff on YT like teenagers w

That was my last Saturday of vacation 🫠 I don’t wanna go back to work I swear

Leave me on the beach!!

I finished my coffee, gotta make another one and get ready 

 
Yours, Natsumin~